SALES TEAM

Lavoro Group provides a full array of insurance solutions and plan administration
services for any businesses, regardless of size or industry.

Fausto Prattico

President

Jeremy Senf

Director of Strategic Development

e: jeremy@lavorogroup.com

Jeff Insero

Director of Business Development

e: jeff@lavorogroup.com

Mike Hall

Manager of Property & Casualty

e: mhall@lavorogroup.com

Patrick McCloskey

Director of Innovation & Benefits Consultant

e: patrick@lavorogroup.com

Brian.jpg

Brian Bartz

Manager of Life Insurance

e: bbartz@lavorogroup.com

Dave Lekki

Benefits Consultant & Medicare Advisor

e: dave@lavorogroup.com

Erik Rhodes

Medicare Specialist & Benefits Consultant

e: erik@lavorogroup.com

Chris Beachner

Benefits Consultant & Medicare Specialist

e: chris@lavorogroup.com


SERVICE TEAM

Through plan administration, we provide our clients and their employees with the resources to understand their benefits, resolve their issues, and assure that their benefits run effectively and efficiently.

Michael Beattie

Director of Client Services

e: michael@lavorogroup.com

LG_Port_SandyD.jpg

Sandra Dewar

COBRA Services/Receptionist

e:sdewar@lavorogroup.com

Olivia Siciliano

Senior Account Coordinator

e: olivia@lavorogroup.com

LG_Port_Dena_03.jpg

Dena Ignacz

Account Coordinator

e: dena@lavorogroup.com

LG_Port_Gabby.jpg

Gabrielle Beaty

Account Coordinator

e: gabrielle@lavorogroup.com

TonyD_3.jpg

Tony DeLorenzo

Account Service Coordinator

e: tony@lavorogroup.com

LG_Port_Kristina.jpg

Kristina Wood

Account Coordinator

e: kwood@lavorogroup.com


COMPLIANCE & HR SERVICES TEAM

Lavoro Group's Human Resource Professionals will conduct an independent analysis of your organization’s personnel documentation, benefits administration, record keeping and human resources practices, auditing for state and federal compliance, efficiency's, and best practices.

 

Sandy Prattico

Human Resources Consultant

e: sandy@lavorogroup.com

 

Lori Burnett

Human Resources Consultant/Office Manager

e: lori@lavorogroup.com

 

Nicole Housel

Reporting & Compliance Specialist

e: nicole@lavorogroup.com


OPERATIONS TEAM

Keeping our information technology up to date assures we are able to have constant and immediate communication with carriers, clients, and their employees.

Peter McNinch

Information Technology Specialist